Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
2

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Discovering Ch...

Discovering Christ

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: McCafferty Hall

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: also during Lent Confession 5-5:15PM
4

CLW & PreS...

CLW & PreSchool

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: at the 9AM Mass
5

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Parish School...

Parish School of Religion (PSR)

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Incarnate Word Academy
6

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
8

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
9

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Discovering Ch...

Discovering Christ

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: McCafferty Hall

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
11

CLW & PreS...

CLW & PreSchool

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: at the 9AM Mass
12

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Parish School...

Parish School of Religion (PSR)

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Incarnate Word Academy
13

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
15

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
16

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Discovering Ch...

Discovering Christ

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: McCafferty Hall

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: also during Lent Confession 5-5:15PM
18

CLW & PreS...

CLW & PreSchool

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: at the 9AM Mass
19

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Parish School...

Parish School of Religion (PSR)

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Incarnate Word Academy
20

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
22

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
23

Choir

Choir

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Discovering Ch...

Discovering Christ

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: McCafferty Hall

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
  • Description: also during Lent Confession 5-5:15PM
25

CLW & PreS...

CLW & PreSchool

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: at the 9AM Mass
26

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Parish School...

Parish School of Religion (PSR)

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Incarnate Word Academy
27

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Ministry Wing

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ministry Wing

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Choir

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Discovering Christ

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    McCafferty Hall

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    also during Lent Confession 5-5:15PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • CLW & PreSchool

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 All day

    at the 9AM Mass

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Parish School of Religion (PSR)

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Incarnate Word Academy

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Ministry Wing

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ministry Wing

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Choir

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Discovering Christ

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    McCafferty Hall

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • CLW & PreSchool

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 All day

    at the 9AM Mass

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Parish School of Religion (PSR)

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Incarnate Word Academy

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Choir

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Discovering Christ

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    McCafferty Hall

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    also during Lent Confession 5-5:15PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • CLW & PreSchool

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 All day

    at the 9AM Mass

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Parish School of Religion (PSR)

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Incarnate Word Academy

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Choir

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Discovering Christ

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    McCafferty Hall

  • Confession

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

    also during Lent Confession 5-5:15PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • CLW & PreSchool

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 All day

    at the 9AM Mass

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Parish School of Religion (PSR)

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Incarnate Word Academy

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM