Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
4

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
5

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
6
7

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
8
9

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
10

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
11

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
12

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
13
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
15
16

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
17

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
18

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
19

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
20
21

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
22
23

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
24

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
25

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
26

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
27
28

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
29
30

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
31

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
    

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM