Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
3

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
4

NO Rosary

NO Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event

Offices Closed

Offices Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • All day event
5

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
6

Southern Hills...

Southern Hills Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Men's "In...

Men's "Into the Breach"

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
8

Exposition, Co...

Exposition, Confessions & Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
9

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Bereavement Ga...

Bereavement Gathering

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players

  • Date: Monday, July 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing
10

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
11

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

Ministry of Ho...

Ministry of Hope

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Holy Hour of P...

Holy Hour of Prayer

  • Date: Wednesday, July 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
12

Rosary Makers

Rosary Makers

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Hall

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
13

Parkside Villa...

Parkside Villa Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
15

Brook Park Hom...

Brook Park Home Days

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • All day event

NO Exposition/...

NO Exposition/Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • All day event
16

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

ChristLife

ChristLife

  • Date: Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing
17

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Lay Formation...

Lay Formation Board

  • Date: Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing
18

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
19

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
20
21

FOOD DRIVE WEE...

FOOD DRIVE WEEKEND

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Church Vestibule

Summer Hike

Summer Hike

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
22

Exposition, Co...

Exposition, Confession & Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
23

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players

  • Date: Monday, July 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing
24

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
25

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
26

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
27

North Park Mas...

North Park Mass

  • Date: Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

MOH School Sup...

MOH School Supplies Collection Weekend

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Put items in Collection Bins in Vestibule

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
29

PARISH PICNIC

PARISH PICNIC

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: On Parish Grounds

Exposition, Co...

Exposition, Confessions & Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Church
30

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players

  • Date: Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing
31

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Lay Formation...

Lay Formation Board

  • Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing
    

Monday Jul 2, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 3, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 3, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018

  • NO Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

  • Offices Closed

    Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 All day

Thursday Jul 5, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 5, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Friday Jul 6, 2018

  • Southern Hills Mass

    Friday Jul 6, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 7, 2018

  • Men's "Into the Breach"

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 7:15 AM to 8:00 AM

    Ministry Wing

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 7, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 8, 2018

  • Exposition, Confessions & Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Monday Jul 9, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Bereavement Gathering

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Ministry Wing

  • Pivotal Players

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Ministry Wing

  • Pivotal Players

    Monday Jul 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Ministry Wing

Tuesday Jul 10, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 10, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 11, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Ministry of Hope

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Ministry Wing

  • Holy Hour of Prayer

    Wednesday Jul 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Thursday Jul 12, 2018

  • Rosary Makers

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Hall

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 12, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Friday Jul 13, 2018

  • Parkside Villa Mass

    Friday Jul 13, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 14, 2018

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 14, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 15, 2018

  • Brook Park Home Days

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 All day

  • NO Exposition/Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 15, 2018 All day

Monday Jul 16, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • ChristLife

    Monday Jul 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ministry Wing

Tuesday Jul 17, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Lay Formation Board

    Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ministry Wing

Wednesday Jul 18, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 19, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 19, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 21, 2018

  • FOOD DRIVE WEEKEND

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 All day

    Church Vestibule

  • Summer Hike

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 21, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 22, 2018

  • Exposition, Confession & Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Monday Jul 23, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Pivotal Players

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Ministry Wing

  • Pivotal Players

    Monday Jul 23, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Ministry Wing

Tuesday Jul 24, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 25, 2018

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 25, 2018 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 26, 2018

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 26, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Friday Jul 27, 2018

  • North Park Mass

    Friday Jul 27, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jul 28, 2018

  • MOH School Supplies Collection Weekend

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 All day

    Put items in Collection Bins in Vestibule

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 28, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 29, 2018

  • PARISH PICNIC

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 12:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    On Parish Grounds

  • Exposition, Confessions & Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 29, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Church

Monday Jul 30, 2018

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Pivotal Players

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM

    Ministry Wing

  • Pivotal Players

    Monday Jul 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Ministry Wing

Tuesday Jul 31, 2018

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • Lay Formation Board

    Tuesday Jul 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ministry Wing