Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
2

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
3

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
4

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
5
6

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
7

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
9

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
10

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
11

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
12
13

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
14

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
16

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
17

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
18

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
19
20

FOOD DRIVE WEE...

FOOD DRIVE WEEKEND

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • All day event

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
21

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
23

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

CIA Mtg w/Wrap...

CIA Mtg w/Wrap-n-Yap

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Ministry Wing
24

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
25

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
26
27

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
28

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
30

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
31

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • FOOD DRIVE WEEKEND

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 All day

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

  • CIA Mtg w/Wrap-n-Yap

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Ministry Wing

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM