Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
2
3

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
4

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
6

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
7

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
8

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
9
10

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
11

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
13

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
14

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
15

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
16
17

FOOD DRIVE WEE...

FOOD DRIVE WEEKEND

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • All day event

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
18

Baptisms

Baptisms

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
20

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
21

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
22

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
23
24

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM
25

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Novena

Novena

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM
27

Adoration/Divi...

Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
28

Rosary

Rosary

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
29

AA Al-non

AA Al-non

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: in Hall
30
31

Confession

Confession

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • FOOD DRIVE WEEKEND

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 All day

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • Exposition & Confession with Night Prayer

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Novena

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Adoration/Divine Mercy Chaplet

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Rosary

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • AA Al-non

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    in Hall

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confession

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM